A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Board Members

Gamma Alpha Board Members 2016 - 2017

 

Name

Contact Info

Past President Carolyn Davidson (909) 558-1000, ext. 38717
cmdavidson@llu.edu
President Dr. Iris Mamier (909) 558-1000, ext. 85941
imamier@llu.edu
Vice-President Dr. Lisa Roberts (909) 558-1000, ext. 83830
lroberts@llu.edu
Vice President Elect Dr. Faye Truax (909) 558-1000, ext. 49011
ftruax@llu.edu
Treasurer Dr. Jan Nick (909) 558-1000, ext. 83231
jnick@llu.edu
Secretary Dr. Gloria Huerta (909) 558-1000, ext. 45563
ghuerta@llu.edu
1st Year Faculty Counselor Karen Ripley (909) 558-1000, ext. 45471
kripley@llu.edu
2nd Year Faculty Counselor Dr. Kim Buck (909) 558-1000, ext. 49011
kbuck@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee Member Dr. Vanessa Jones-Oyefoso (909) 558-1000, ext. 47244
vjonesoyefoso@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee Member Donna Becker (909) 558-1000, ext. 45431
djbecker@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee Member Erin Heim (909) 558-1000, ext. 46249
eheim@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee Chair Nancie Parmenter (909) 558-1000, ext. 45439
nparment@llu.edu
Archivist Vacant TBD
Newsletter Editor Ellen D'Errico (909) 558-1000, ext 83832
ederrico@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee Member Kathy Valdeverona (909) 558-1000, ext. 83886
kvaldeve@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee Member Kathi Wild (909) 558-1000, ext. 81012
kwild@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee Member Patti Radovich (909) 651-7050
pradovich@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee Member Shaunna Siler (909) 558-1000, ext. 45309
ssiler@llu.edu

Board Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

April 2015 November 2014
March 2015 October 2014
February 2015 September 2014
January 2015  
December 2014