Maritza Alvarado
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Graduate
maritzaalvarado@llu.edu

Brianna Bolanos
Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Retention
Bbolanos@llu.edu

Jackson Boren
Director of Alumni
jboren@llu.edu

Lisa Butler
Program Coordinator
LSButler@llu.edu

Elizabeth Castillo
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
mecastillo@llu.edu

Alvin David
Computer Specialist
aldavid@llu.edu

Kristy Davis
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Graduate
kldavis@llu.edu

Chris Denny
Computer Specialist
cdenny@llu.edu

Jorge Diaz
Director, Graduate Admissions & Retention
jrdiaz@llu.edu

Kim Johnston
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
kjohnsto@llu.edu

Joy Krause
Finance Coordinator
jkrause@llu.edu

Andreia Lofthouse
Executive Director StAR
alofthouse@llu.edu

Rebecca Lozano
Sr. Administrative Assistant - RN to BS
rlozano@llu.edu

Esper Lundgrin
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
ELundgrin@llu.edu

Luke Mabaquiao
Administrative Assistant - Graduate
lukemabaquiao@llu.edu

Deanna McGrath
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Finance
dmcgrath@llu.edu

Jan Michaelis
Director of School Computing
jmichaelis@llu.edu

Sellene Pomier 
Administrative Assistant - Graduate & Undergraduate
spomier@llu.edu

Stephanie Popescu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
spopescu@llu.edu

Sara Rojas (Philanthropy)
SN Development Officer
srrojas@llu.edu

Stephen Sledge
Director of Recruitment
ssledge@llu.edu

Dora Salinas
Administrative Assistant
dsalinas@llu.edu

Heather Spiess
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
hspiess@llu.edu

Steffney Urioste
Administrative Assistant
surioste@llu.edu