Susan Beaman (Staff)
Assistant to the Dean
sbeaman@llu.edu

Brianna Bolanos (Staff)
Director of Recruitment
Bbolanos@llu.edu

Jackson Boren (Staff)
Director of Alumni
jboren@llu.edu

Timothy Buell (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
tbuell@llu.edu

Lisa Butler (Staff)
Graduate Program Coordinator
LSButler@llu.edu

Melissa Carranza (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant – Room Scheduling
mcarranza@llu.edu

Elizabeth Castillo (Staff)
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
mecastillo@llu.edu

Teresa Coronado (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Graduate
tlcoronado@llu.edu

Alvin David (IT-Staff)
Computer Specialist
aldavid@llu.edu

Chris Denny (IT-Staff)
Computer Specialist
cdenny@llu.edu

Nikki Gaitan (Philanthropy)
SN Development Officer
NGaitan@llu.edu

Jasmine Herrera
Director, Graduate Admissions & Retention
jherrera@llu.edu

Ranela Kaligithi (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Graduate
rakaligithi@llu.edu

Joy Krause (Staff)
Finance Coordinator
jkrause@llu.edu

Andreia Lofthouse (Staff)
Executive Director StAR
alofthouse@llu.edu

Rebecca Lozano (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
rlozano@llu.edu

Esper Lundgrin (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
ELundgrin@llu.edu

Debby McAllister (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
dmcallister@llu.edu

Jan Michaelis (Staff)
Director of School Computing
jmichaelis@llu.edu

Sellene Pomier (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
spomier@llu.edu

Dora Salinas (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
dsalinas@llu.edu

Jasmine Saunders (Staff)
Research Assistant
jsaunders@llu.edu

Heather Spiess (Staff)
Administraive Assistant
hspiess@llu.edu