Jasmine Alfaro
Director, Graduate Admissions & Retention
jalfaro@llu.edu

Susan Beaman (Staff)
Assistant to the Dean
sbeaman@llu.edu

Cheryl Blaum
Graduate Program Coordinator
cblaum@llu.edu

Jackson Boren (Staff)
Director of Alumni
jboren@llu.edu

Lisa Butler (Staff)
Graduate Program Coordinator
LSButler@llu.edu

Melissa Carranza (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant – Room Scheduling
mcarranza@llu.edu

Elizabeth Castillo (Staff)
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
mecastillo@llu.edu

Alvin David (IT-Staff)
Computer Specialist
aldavid@llu.edu

Chris Denny (IT-Staff)
Computer Specialist
cdenny@llu.edu

Nikki Gaitan (Philanthropy)
SN Development Officer
NGaitan@llu.edu

Joy Krause (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
jkrause@llu.edu

Andreia Lofthouse (Staff)
Executive Director StAR
alofthouse@llu.edu

Rebecca Lozano (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
ELundgrin@llu.edu

Esper Lundgrin (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
ELundgrin@llu.edu

Diane Mattheson (Staff)
Assistant Director/Records
dmattheson@llu.edu

Debby McAllister (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
dmcallister@llu.edu

Brianna McAuliffe (Staff)
Director of Recruitment
Bmcauliffe@llu.edu

Jan Michaelis (Staff)
Director of School Computing
jmichaelis@llu.edu

Dora Salinas (Staff)
Administrative Assistant
dsalinas@llu.edu

Jasmine Saunders (Staff)
Research Assistant
jsaunders@llu.edu

Barbara Tatarchuk (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
btatarchuk@llu.edu

Glynda York (Staff)
Sr. Administrative Assistant
gyork@llu.edu