Gamma Alpha Board Members 2016 - 2017

 

Name

Contact Info

Past PresidentCarolyn Davidson(909) 558-1000, ext. 38717
cmdavidson@llu.edu
PresidentDr. Iris Mamier(909) 558-1000, ext. 85941
imamier@llu.edu
Vice-PresidentDr. Lisa Roberts(909) 558-1000, ext. 83830
lroberts@llu.edu
Vice President ElectDr. Faye Truax(909) 558-1000, ext. 49011
ftruax@llu.edu
TreasurerDr. Jan Nick(909) 558-1000, ext. 83231
jnick@llu.edu
SecretaryDr. Gloria Huerta(909) 558-1000, ext. 45563
ghuerta@llu.edu
1st Year Faculty CounselorKaren Ripley(909) 558-1000, ext. 45471
kripley@llu.edu
2nd Year Faculty CounselorDr. Kim Buck(909) 558-1000, ext. 49011
kbuck@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee MemberDr. Vanessa Jones-Oyefoso(909) 558-1000, ext. 47244
vjonesoyefoso@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee MemberDonna Becker(909) 558-1000, ext. 45431
djbecker@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee MemberErin Heim(909) 558-1000, ext. 46249
eheim@llu.edu
Leadership Succession Committee ChairNancie Parmenter(909) 558-1000, ext. 45439
nparment@llu.edu
ArchivistVacantTBD
Newsletter EditorEllen D'Errico(909) 558-1000, ext 83832
ederrico@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee MemberKathy Valdeverona(909) 558-1000, ext. 83886
kvaldeve@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee MemberKathi Wild(909) 558-1000, ext. 81012
kwild@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee MemberPatti Radovich(909) 651-7050
pradovich@llu.edu
Governance and Eligibility Committee MemberShaunna Siler(909) 558-1000, ext. 45309
ssiler@llu.edu

Board Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

April 2015November 2014
March 2015October 2014
February 2015September 2014
January 2015 
December 2014